Alfred Hitchcock Presents: Stories for Late at Night

Sections: Information | Covers | Dutch Covers


  • Published by:
    • Random House, 1961, USA.
  • Also contains:
    • “Death is a Dream” by Robert Arthur
    • “It’s a Good Life” by Jerome Bixby
    • “The Whole Town Sleeping” by Ray Bradbury
    • “Lady’s Man” by Ruth Chatterton
    • “Evening Primrose” by John Collier
    • “The Cocoon” by John B. L. Goodwin
    • “The Fly” by George Langelaan
    • “Back There in the Grass” by Gouverneur Morris
    • “The Mugging” by Edward L. Perry
    • “Finger! Finger!” by Margaret Ronan
    • “A Cry From the Penthouse” by Henry Slesar
    • “The People Next Door” by Pauline C. Smith
    • “D–Day” by Robert Trout
    • “The Man Who Liked Dickens” by Evelyn Waugh
    • “The Iron Gates” by Margaret Millar
    • And many more…
  • Buy this book:


Dutch Covers – Verhalen die Hitchcock Koos 3