Alfred Hitchcock Presents: Skeleton Crew

Sections: Information | Covers


  • Also contains:
    • “It’s a Good Life” by Jerome Bixby
    • “Lady’s Man” by Ruth Chatterton
    • “Pieces of Silver” by Brett Halliday
    • “The Whistling Room” by William Hope Hodgson
    • “Told For The Truth” by Cyril Hume
    • “The Fly” by George Langelaan
    • “The Mugging” by Edward L. Perry
    • “Finger! Finger!” by Margaret Ronan
    • “A Cry From The Penthouse” by Henry Slesar
    • “The People Next Door” by Pauline C. Smith